Provision

Paula White said, ” God has gone ahead of us and made the way.” ” He has given us provision for everything we need in this life.”  I thank the Lord that I can bear witness to this truth by being an example.  I’ve seen ahead and know provision were made, and the way has already been paved.  I blog to God day by day but I got drafts already saved, that are showing His way.  No worries God forbid I was to die today,  find the drafts and continue to read the documentary of Roget so you can clearly see the Lord’s provision and way.   – R.A.S

 

THE LORD HAS MADE THE WAY

Leave a Reply

